Wiltshire Golf

Tom Law Wins County Championship 

​​

See report below​


Latest News


Carol Main, President Elect

Friday 23rd June 2017

WLCGA is pleased to announce that Carol Main (Chippenham) is to be its President Elect.
Read More...

Great Performance by WCGU Boys in SWCGA Championship

Friday 9th June 2017

Ian Welding's U-14/U-16 squad acquitted themselves admirably, coming second to a strong Devon team in the annual Championships held at The Kendleshire last week.
Read More...

Lisa Benham wins WLCGA County Championships 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017

Lisa Benham wins WLCGA County Championships 2017
Read More...

Girls Championsip 2017

Friday 2nd June 2017

Laura Curtis from Cumberwell Park wins the Junior Girls Championship
Read More...

Girls Golf Rocks reaches a fitting finale at North Wilts

Thursday 1st June 2017

Girls Golf Rocks! That’s the message from a group of 15 young Wiltshire girl golfers who have just recently been trying out the sport.
Read More...

Great Double for Joe Retford

Thursday 1st June 2017

Joe Retford from Cumberwell Park has won our 2 Junior Boys Marque tournaments in the space of 48 hours
Read More...

Wiltshire Seniors Continue Winning Ways

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Wiltshire County Golf Union Seniors, current holders of the Channel league title got off to a winning start in defence of their crown
Read More...

Wiltshire Girls V Dorset Girls

Monday 8th May 2017

Sunday 7th May Wiltshire Junior Girls played their first match of the season against Dorset at Cumberwell Park. It was a lovely sunny day with little wind and the course played well.
Read More...

Tom Law Triumphs Again!

Monday 8th May 2017

Not satisfied with pocketing the County Foursomes with partner Michael Cox last week, Broome Manor's Tom Law capped a fantastic 7 days by winning a thrilling play-off victory in the Men's County Championship at Kingsdown on Sunday.
Read More...

Jordan Returns Home

Monday 8th May 2017

Rising Tour star Jordan Smith returned to Wiltshire colours on Sunday when he attended the County Championship at Kingsdown.
Read More...

Upcoming Events


WLCGA County Senior Ladies Championship Thursday 20th July (24 days)
Divisional Championship Sunday 6th August (41 days)
County 4 Ball Better Ball Championship Sunday 13th August (48 days)
WLCGA County Bowmaker Monday 21st August (56 days)
Hills Junior County Championship Wednesday 23rd August (58 days)
Family 4 Ball Better Ball Championship Saturday 26th August (61 days)
Ramsbury Shield Thursday 7th September (73 days)
IG Test Do Not Enter Monday 25th December (182 days)



Mens President

Phil Hodges - 07595 950779

Ladies President

Pauline Hawkins

Mens County Secretary

Scott Talbert - 07894659933 secretary@wiltshiregolf.org

Ladies County Secretary

Irene Tomkinson

Latest Tweets




Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.