Wiltshire Golf

Contact Us


Wiltshire Golf Union

Wiltshire Ladies Assocation

President

President

Phil Hodges (Kingsdown Golf Club)

Pauline Hawkins

​​

E-mail:  phil.hodges1403@gmail.com

Tel: 07595 950779

E-mail: mjhawkins@btconnect.com

Tel: 01380 729404

Immediate Past  President

Vice (Past) President

Jerry Gegg (Chippenham Golf Club)

Sue Tulloh

E-mail: jerry.gegg@sky.com

Tel: 07538 576941

E-mail: btulloh2@sky.com

Tel: 01672 288912

Captain

Captain

Ali James (Cumberwell park Golf club)

Hazel Shewry(Ogbourne Downs)


E-mail: alij@cumberwellpark.com

Tel: 07967 444505

E-mail: stuarthazel@verginmedia.com

Tel: 01793 434541

County Secretary 

County Secretary

Scott Talbert (Wrag Barn Golf Club)

Irene Tomkinson

E-mail:  secretary@wiltshiregolf.org

Tel: 07894 659933

E-mail: tomkinsons2@btinternet.com

Tel: 01380 848477

Competitions Manager

Competitions Secretary

Nick Chapman (Marlborough Golf Club)

Lynn Thornton


E-mail: n.chapman7@btinternet.com

Tel: 

E-mail: lynn.a.thornton@googlemail.com

Tel: 01380 828669

Treasurer

Treasurer

Alan Hutton

Anne Martin

E-mail: treasurerwcgu@gmail.com 

7 Longhedge, Corsley, Warminster, BA12 7QZ

E-mail: annemmartin01@gmail.com

Tel: 01380 828370

Junior Organiser and U18 Manager

Junior Organiser

Ian Welding (Salisbury + SW)



E-mail: juniororganiserwcgu@gmail.com
Tel: 07884 935034

E-mail: suedix12@btinternet.com

Tel:                                

Under 16 Manager

Paul Hibbs


E-mail: paulhibbs@btinternet.com

Tel: 07808 17763607808 177636

England Golf Voting Member

England Golf  & South West Representative

Ray Smith 

Sue Dix


E-mail: rps.8@icloud.com

Tel: 07860 577391

E-mail: suedix12@btinternet.com

Tel: 01225 819867

Senior's Captain

County Course Rater

Bill cardno (chippenham)

Linda Brown

E Mail: seniors@wiltshiregolf.org

Tel: 07761b048573

E-mail: adnilbrown@icloud.com
Tel: 01225 864221

Council Voting Member

Handicap Adviser

Steve Griffiths (wrag barn)

Anne Fisher

E Mail: steve.griffiths3@btinternet.com

E-mail: fishbytes@sky.com

Tel: 01249 444765

County Development Officer

Events Organiser

Neil Casling

Jan Scott


E Mail:  wiltshiregolfcdo@gmail.com

Tel: 07968 894811

E-mail: janscott25@btinternet.com

Tel: 01373 822373


Website Coordinator


Wendy Ducker



E-mail: duckerwjra@hotmail.com

Tel: 01793 853672









Other Links

Wiltshire Golf Partnership

A partnership between the Mens Union, Ladies Association and the Professional Golfers Association focussed on increasing participation in golf in Wiltshire


England Golf

The National Governing body for Amateur golf in England


Get Into Golf

Information on where to try the game and take lessons


South West Region PGA

Professional Golf Association representing club professionals in the South West


Wiltshire Senior's Golf

The home of Wiltshre Seniors Golf


South West Counties Golf Association

The six SW counties website





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.