Wiltshire Junior Opens 2020


Date

Venue

Details

TBC

Bowood

Wiltshire OOM Event

Saturday 9th May  Upavon Wiltshire OOM Event
Monday 25th May  Cumberwell Park Wiltshire OOM Event

Tuesday 26th May 

Bowood

County Boys and Girls Championships

Sunday 14th June 

High Post

Wiltshire OOM Event

Sunday 12th July  Broome Manor Wiltshire OOM Event

Friday 24th July 

Erlestoke

Wiltshire OOM Even

Monday 27th July 

West Wilts

Wiltshire OOM event

Wednesday 30th July  Marlborough Wiltshire OOM Event

Friday 7th August 

Kingsdown

Wiltshire OOM event

Tuesday 11th August 

Salisbury & South Wilts

Wiltshire OOM event

Thursday 29th October

North Wilts

Wiltshire OOM event

TBC Manor House Wiltshire OOM event
TBC TBC Hills' Junior Championship
TBC Tidworth Garrison Wiltshire OOM event

TBC

Chippenham

Wiltshire OOM event