Junior Opens 2019


Date

Venue

Details

Saturday 19th May 2018

Upavon

A Daily Telegraph Qualifier 

Monday 28th May 2018 Cumberwell Park Wiltshire OOM Event
Sunday 17th June 2018 High Post
Sunday 15th July 2018 Broome Manor

Thursday 26th July 2018

Marlborough

Junior Thistle Trophy & Freddy’s Cup 

Friday 27th July 2018

Erlestoke

Wiltshire OOM event 

Monday 3oth July 2018 West Wilts Daily Telegraph Qualifier

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Chippenham

A Daily Telegraph Qualifier & Wiltshire OOM event 

Friday 10th August 2018

Kingsdown

Wiltshire OOM event

Sunday 12th August 2018 The Wiltshire GC

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Salisbury & SW

Wiltshire OOM event

Thursday 16th August 2018

Manor House

Wiltshire OOM event

Saturday 15th September 2018

Tidworth

Wiltshire OOM event

Thursday 1st November 2018

North Wilts

Wiltshire OOM event