Latest Results


Combe Salver 2020 Sunday 30th August 2020
South West Ladies Foursomes Thursday 3rd October 2019
Ramsbury Team Shield Thursday 26th September 2019
Ramsbury Team Shield 1 Thursday 26th September 2019
Wiltshire Ladies Autumn 4BBB Friday 6th September 2019
Coronation Medal - Ladies Sunday 25th August 2019
Wiltshire Golf Ladies Bowmaker Tuesday 13th August 2019



Upcoming Competitions

South West Ladies Bowmaker Thursday 24th September (Today)
Wiltshire Golf Mixed Team Championship Friday 9th October (15 days)
Wiltshire Men's County Championship 2020 R1 Saturday 10th October (16 days)
Wiltshire Ladies County Championship 2020 R1 Saturday 10th October (16 days)
Wiltshire Ladies Divisional Championships Sunday 11th October (17 days)