Wiltshire Golf Junior Development Tour 1 Sunday 19th April (15 days)
Ladies Foursomes Championship Sunday 3rd May (29 days)
Wiltshire Golf Ladies Spring Meeting Wednesday 13th May (39 days)
Wiltshire Golf Boys Championship R1 Tuesday 26th May (52 days)
Wiltshire Golf Girls Championship Tuesday 26th May (52 days)
Wiltshire Ladies County Championships Saturday 30th May (56 days)
Wiltshire Golf Junior Development Tour 5 Sunday 21st June (78 days)
Wiltshire Golf Junior Development Tour 6 Sunday 12th July (99 days)
Wiltshire Golf Senior Ladies Championship Thursday 16th July (103 days)
Wiltshire Golf Ladies Bowmaker Thursday 20th August (138 days)
County Cup Day Friday 11th September (160 days)
Wiltshire Golf Junior Development Tour 7 Saturday 12th September (161 days)
Ramsbury Team Shield Thursday 24th September (173 days)
South West Ladies Bowmaker Thursday 24th September (173 days)
Wiltshire Golf Junior Development Tour 8 Saturday 26th September (175 days)
Wiltshire Golf Junior Development Tour Final Sunday 4th October (183 days)
Wiltshire Golf Ladies Autumn Meeting Thursday 15th October (194 days)