More

Wiltshire Golf

Wiltshire Golf News

Men | Ladies | Seniors | Juniors | Touchscreen

Ladies Knockout Finals 2019

Sunday 13th October 2019

Ladies Knockout Finals 2019
Read More...

Sarah Gee is South West Champion Golfer of the Year

Thursday 5th September 2019

Last Sunday, 1 September 2019 at Filton Golf Club, Bristol, Sarah Gee (West Wilts) scooped the title of South West Ladies Champion in some style.
Read More...

Ladies Coronation Medal Final 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

The Coronation Medal Final took place on Sunday 25th August at Ogbourne Downs Golf Club. 
Read More...

Senior Ladies County Championships played at High Post

Thursday 18th July 2019

The Senior Ladies Championship took place at Highpost Golf Club on Monday 15th July, a glorious summer day. We had good representation from most clubs across the County with 64 ladies participating and all had a great day.
Read More...

Success at English Senior Women's Championships

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Four Ladies from Chippenham recently competed in the English Senior Women’s Open Handicap Championships at St Enodoc
Read More...

Sarah Gee (West Wilts) wins the Wiltshire Ladies County Championship.

Thursday 6th June 2019

The Wiltshire Ladies County Championship was held at Marlborough on Saturday 1st June. The new Championship format of 36 holes in one day proved to be a success with forty ladies taking part in the category for 0 - 24 handicaps. A further seven ladies took part in the Divisional Championship which was a 18 Hole Stableford (Handicaps 25 -36) - read more
Read More...


Page 1 of 18 next page last page


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.