More

Wiltshire Golf

Wiltshire Golf News

Filter by category: Men | Ladies | Seniors | Juniors | Touchscreen

Sarah Gee is South West Champion Golfer of the Year

Thursday 5th September 2019

Last Sunday, 1 September 2019 at Filton Golf Club, Bristol, Sarah Gee (West Wilts) scooped the title of South West Ladies Champion in some style.
Read More...

Wiltshire men beat Gwent at Cumberwell

Monday 2nd September 2019

Wiltshire's men's team pulled off a splendid result in beating Gwent, at Cumberwell, on Sunday 1st September.
Read More...

Ladies Coronation Medal Final 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

The Coronation Medal Final took place on Sunday 25th August at Ogbourne Downs Golf Club. 
Read More...

Congratulations to Jake Bolton from Ogbourne Downs on winning the Scottish Amateur Strokeplay Championship

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Congratulations to Jake Bolton from Ogbourne Downs on winning the Scottish Amateur Strokeplay Championship on the Duke’s Course at St Andrews over the August bank holiday weekend. 
Read More...

Hills Junior Championships posponed due to lack of entrants.

Monday 19th August 2019

The event at Marlborough GC due to be held on Wednesday 21st August will be postponed until Thursday 24th October.

Funeral of Past President of the Wiltshire Golf Union Malcolm Nixon.

Friday 9th August 2019

The West Wiltshire Crematorium was the venue for the funeral of Past President of the Wiltshire County Golf Union and past club captain of North Wilts GC Malcolm Nixon
Read More...


Page 1 of 22 next page last page


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.